Facundo Chicagooo

miércoles, 7 de noviembre de 2012

Yesterday morning I'm not pretty sure how cold it was but THE GRASS WAS FROZEN! And I'm not exaggerating. But this cold is the only thing I would change of Chicago, the people and the place are awsomeeee
Publicado por facu-chicago-2012 en 22:52
Enviar por correo electrónicoEscribe un blogCompartir en XCompartir con FacebookCompartir en Pinterest

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Inicio
Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios (Atom)

Archivo del blog

  • ▼  2012 (31)
    • ▼  noviembre (18)
      • 1 more day!!
      • Our surprise of today from the school was being ab...
      • Today morning I wake up with a call from Maddie. I...
      • Only 3 days left!
      • We arrived at the school and had a presentation ab...
      • Today morning was pretty much as now I'm getting u...
      • 8th day, Bulls match!
      • We came back to the school around 4 I think...and ...
      • We went to the school by bus, but Celia drove us u...
      • Yesterday morning I'm not pretty sure how cold it ...
      • Last Monday... :(
      • Well the special of this day morning was a dance j...
      • Today while weaking up nothing special happened, b...
      • An entire week!!
      • After a lot of troubles conthia gave me and Marian...
      • Today morning I wake up at 9:30 (now we have 3 hou...
      • 6th day in Chicago, not THAAAT cold
      • Well yesterday wasn't a very productive day. The b...
    • ►  octubre (13)

Datos personales

Mi foto
facu-chicago-2012
Ver todo mi perfil
Tema Sencillo. Con la tecnología de Blogger.